🍦 Ice Cream nails 🍧

Now that summer is here, it’s getting super hot outside, and I really hate the heat. My trick to cool down is… ICE CREAM!!!! I love this thing so much, I eat it even during winter time.

One time I ate 10 scoops of ice cream, they were the size of a fist I have to say, and by night I had a really bad fever and my throat was soooo sore… The next day I felt much better, my throat wasn’t well yet, but I fixed the problem with three more scoops of ice cream 😄😄😄. In the afternoon I was fully recovered. No more fevers or a sore throat. (please don’t repeat my stupid mistake)

I know painted ice cream on your nails won’t actually cool you down but maybe, just maybe, the thought of it, of having ice cream on your nails, will cool you down a bit.

I hope you’ll enjoy the video and don’t forget to 1391840309.png to my Youtube channel, hit the2015-10-21-1445455426-5159507-facebook_like_button_big.jpeg button on my Facebook page, follow me on Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200 and wordpress-customisation-services-nz.

HAPPY WEEKEND!!!!

Leave a Reply

